Contact

Contact

Global Project Office

Mount Sinai Hospital
Inflammatory Bowel Disease Group
600 University Avenue
Toronto, ON M5G 1X5
1-866-803-9632
gemproject@lunenfeld.ca

Send a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Find a recruitment site

 

Recruitment sites (Canada)

Alberta

University of Calgary (Adults)
HSC 1745
3330 Hospital Drive NW
Calgary, AB T2N 4N1
Nima Hamidi
(403) 592-5078
Nima.hamidi@ucalgary.ca

Alberta Children’s Hospital (Kids)
Kinsmen Research Centre
2888 Shaganappi Trail NW
Calgary, AB T3B 6A8 Map
Chris Ireland
(403) 955-3198
chris.ireland@albertahealthservices.ca

University of Alberta
Women & Children’s Health Research Institute Edmonton Clinic Health Academy
11405-87 Ave
Edmonton, AB T6G 1C9 Map
Ronda Danchak
(780) 248-5603
ronda.danchak@albertahealthservices.ca

British Columbia

British Columbia’s Children’s Hospital
4480 Oak Street
Vancouver, BC V6H 3V4 Map
Manaswi Yerrabattini
(604) 875-2345 ext 5316
manaswi.yerrabattini@cw.bc.ca

Manitoba

IBD Clinical & Research Center
820 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1R9 Map
Jeannine Schellenberg
(204) 789-3206
jschellenberg@mich.ca

Nova Scotia

IWK Health Centre
GI Division, Room K2743
IWK Health Centre, Box 9700
5850/5980 University Avenue
Halifax, NS B3K 6R8 Map
Amy Postmaa
(902) 470-7719
amy.postmaa@iwk.nshealth.ca 

Ontario

McMaster University Medical Centre
1200 Main St. West
Hamilton, ON L8N 3Z5 Map
Mitzi Lawrence
(905) 521-2100 ext 20601
mlawren@mcmaster.ca

Mount Sinai Hospital
600 University Avenue
Toronto, ON M5G 1X5 Map
Raquel Milgrom
(416) 586-4800 ext 2142
rmilgrom@mtsinai.on.ca

Sick Kids Hospital
Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
555 University Avenue, Room 4401
Toronto, ON M5G 1X8 Map
Hayley McKay
(416)-813-7654
hayley.mckay@sickkids.ca

Toronto General Hospital
200 Elizabeth Street
Toronto, ON M5G 2C4 Map
Raquel Milgrom
(416) 586-4800 ext 2142
rmilgrom@mtsinai.on.ca

Hotel Dieu Hospital
166 Brock Street
Kingston, ON K7L 5G2 Map
Celine Simmers
(613) 544-3400 ext 2400
simmersc3@hdh.kari.net

Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
401 Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L1 Map
Ruth Singleton
(613) 737-7600 ext 3817
rsingleton@cheo.on.ca

The Ottawa Hospital
501 Smyth Road W1220
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L6 Map
Melissa Tessier
(613)-737-8899 ext 73035
(613)-737-8441 (Fax)
metessier@ohri.ca

Québec

CHU Ste-Justine
3175 Côte Ste-Catherine
Montreal, QC H3T 1C5 Map
David Godin
(514) 345-4931 ext 3512
david.godin@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont
5415 boulevard De l’Assomption
Montreal, QC H1T 2M4 Map
Isabelle Bouchard
(514) 252-3400 ext 3242
ibouchard.hmr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

McGill University
Montreal General Hospital
1650 Cedar Avenue, C10.145
Montreal, QC H3G 1A4 Map
Rita Kohen
(514) 934-1934 ext 43159
rita.kohen@muhc.mcgill.ca

 

Recruitment sites (United States)

California

Children’s Hospital of Los Angeles
4650 Sunset Boulevard, MS #78
Los Angeles, CA 90027 Map
Closed for Recruitment

Long Beach Memorial Medical Center
2801 Atlantic Ave
Long Beach, CA 90806 Map
Closed for Recruitment

University of California, Irvine
UC Irvine Health
101 The City Drive, Building 56, Room 230
Orange, CA 92868 Map
Closed for Recruitment

Ohio

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
3333 Burnet Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45229 Map
Kathleen Lake
(513) 636-0572
kathleen.lake@cchmc.org

Connecticut

Connecticut Children’s Medical Center
282 Washington Street
Hartford, CT 06106 Map
Dena Hopkins
(860) 545-8125
dhopkins01@connecticutchildrens.org

Florida

University of Miami
Miller School of Medicine, John P. Hussman Institute for Human Genomics
1501 NW 10th Avenue, BRB-325
Miami, FL 33136 Map
Alejandra Quintero
(305) 243-4717
MQuintero2@med.miami.edu

Illinois

University of Chicago
The University of Chicago Medicine
5841 South Maryland Avenue MC 4076
Chicago, IL 60637 Map
Kristi Kearney
kkearney@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Massachusetts

Boston Children’s Hospital
300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115 Map
Noah Herwood
(617) 919-4592
noah.herwood@childrens.harvard.edu

Michigan

University of Michigan
1500 E. Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109
Closed for Recruitment 

New Jersey

Goryeb Children’s Hospital
100 Madison Ave
Morristown, NJ 07962 Map
Annette Langseder
(973) 971-7747
Annette.Langseder@atlantichealth.org

North Carolina

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
UNC School of Medicine, 4162-D Bioinformatics
130 Mason Farm Road
Chapel Hill, NC 25799-7080 Map
Madison Schumacher
(919) 445-2712
madison_schumacher@med.unc.edu

 

Recruitment sites (Israel)

Jerusalem

Shaare Zedek Medical Center
P.O.B. 3235
Jerusalem, 91031 Map
Ebby Shachmon
(052) 474-9263
elishevas@szmc.org.il

 

Recruitment sites (Europe)

Ireland

Our Lady’s Hospital for Sick Children
Crumlin
Dublin 12 Map
Sarah Cooper
+353-14282639
Sarah.Cooper@olchc.ie

St. James’s Hospital
Trinity Centre for Health Sciences
Dublin 8
Closed for Recruitment 

United Kingdom

University of Edinburgh, Room D36
TOPPIC Trials Office, Edinburgh Clinical Trials Unit (ECTU)
Edinburgh, EH4 2XU Map
Holly Ennis
Clinical Trials Manager
(131) 537-3845
(131) 537-3851 (Fax)
Holly.Ennis@ed.ac.uk

 

Recruitment sites (New Zealand)

New Zealand

Dunedin Hospital
201 Great King Street
Dunedin, 9016
Aroha Bolton
0064 3 4740999 ext 58518
Aroha.Bolton@southerndhb.govt.nz