Contact

Contact

Global project office

Mount Sinai Hospital
Inflammatory Bowel Disease Group
600 University Avenue
Toronto, ON M5G 1X5
1-866-803-9632

gemproject@lunenfeld.ca

Send a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Find a recruitment site

 

Recruitment sites (Canada)

Alberta

University of Calgary (Adults)
HSC 1745
3330 Hospital Drive NW Calgary, AB T2N 4N1
Nima Hamidi
(403) 592-5078

Alberta Children’s Hospital (Kids)
Kinsmen Research Centre
2888 Shaganappi Trail NW
Calgary, AB T3B 6A8 Map
Chris Ireland
(403) 955-3198
chris.ireland@albertahealthservices.ca

University of Alberta
Women & Children’s Health Research Institute Edmonton Clinic Health Academy
11405-87 Ave
Edmonton, AB T6G 1C9 Map
Ronda Danchak
(780) 248-5603
ronda.danchak@albertahealthservices.ca

British Columbia

British Columbia’s Children’s Hospital
4480 Oak Street
Vancouver, BC V6H 3V4 Map
Alam Lakhani
(604) 875-2345 ext 5316
Alam.Lakhani@cw.bc.ca

Manitoba

IBD Clinical & Research Center
820 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1R9 Map
Jeannine Schellenberg
(204) 789-3206
jschellenberg@mich.ca

Nova Scotia

IWK Health Centre
GI Division, Room K2743
IWK Health Centre, Box 9700
5850/5980 University Avenue
Halifax, NS B3K 6R8 Map
Brad MacIntyre
(902) 470-7009
brad.macintyre@iwk.nshealth.ca

Ontario

McMaster University Medical Centre
1200 Main St. West
Hamilton, ON L8N 3Z5 Map
For adults: Gail Cappelli
(905) 521-2100 ext 76986
cappelli@hhsc.ca

Mount Sinai Hospital
600 University Avenue
Toronto, ON M5G 1X5 Map
Raquel Milgrom
(416) 586-4800 ext 2142
rmilgrom@mtsinai.on.ca

Sick Kids Hospital
Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
555 University Avenue, Room 4401
Toronto, ON M5G 1X8 Map
Suzan O’Donnell
(416)-813-7554
suzan.odonnell@sickkids.ca

Toronto General Hospital
200 Elizabeth Street
Toronto, ON M5G 2C4 Map
Isabelle Yeadon
(416) 586-4800 ext 2078
yeadon@lunenfeld.ca

Hotel Dieu Hospital
166 Brock Street
Kingston, ON K7L 5G2 Map
Celine Simmers
(613) 544-3400 ext 2400
simmersc3@hdh.kari.net

Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
401 Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L1 Map
Ruth Singleton
(613) 737-7600 ext 4113
rsingleton@cheo.on.ca

The Ottawa Hospital
501 Smyth Road W1220
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L6 Map
Melissa Tessier
(613)-737-8899 ext 73035
(613)-737-8441 (Fax)
metessier@ohri.ca

Québec

CHU Ste-Justine
3175 Côte Ste-Catherine
Montreal, QC H3T 1C5 Map
Julie Brière
(514) 345-4931 ext 7729
julie.briere@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont
5415 boulevard De l’Assomption
Montreal, QC H1T 2M4 Map
Isabelle Bouchard
(514) 252-3400 ext 3242
ibouchard.hmr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

McGill University
Montreal General Hospital
1650 Cedar Avenue, C10.145
Montreal, QC H3G 1A4 Map
Jasmine Kastner
(514) 934-1934 ext 44385
jasmine.kastner@muhc.mcgill.ca

 

Recruitment sites (United States)

California

Children’s Hospital of Los Angeles
4650 Sunset Boulevard, MS #78
Los Angeles, CA 90027 Map
Roy Leong
(323) 361-7877
rleong@chla.usc.edu

Long Beach Memorial Medical Center
2801 Atlantic Ave
Long Beach, CA 90806 Map
Dena Freeman
(562) 993-1713
DFreeman2@memorialcare.org

University of California, Irvine
UC Irvine Health
101 The City Drive, Building 56, Room 230
Orange, CA 92868 Map
Sentelle Edwards
(714)-456-2215

Ohio

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
3333 Burnet Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45229 Map
Kathleen Lake
(513) 636-0572
kathleen.lake@cchmc.org

Connecticut

Connecticut Children’s Medical Center
282 Washington Street
Hartford, CT 06106 Map
Kim D. Jennings
(860) 837-5879
(860) 837-6370 (fax)
kjennings@connecticutchildrens.org

Florida

University of Miami
Miller School of Medicine, John P. Hussman Institute for Human Genomics
1501 NW 10th Avenue, BRB-325
Miami, FL 33136 Map
Alejandra Quintero
(305) 243-4717
MQuintero2@med.miami.edu

Illinois

University of Chicago
The University of Chicago Medicine
5841 South Maryland Avenue MC 4076
Chicago, IL 60637 Map
Anthony Tran
(773) 702-0846
atran4@edicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Massachusetts

Boston Children’s Hospital
300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115 Map
Shelby Friel
(617) 919-4592
shelby.friel@childrens.harvard.edu

Michigan

University of Michigan
1500 E. Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109
Kimberly Brunette
(734) 647-4548
kbrunett@med.umich.edu

New Jersey

Goryeb Children’s Hospital
100 Madison Ave
Morristown, NJ 07962 Map
Annette Langseder
(973) 971-7747
Annette.Langseder@atlantichealth.org

North Carolina

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
UNC School of Medicine, 4162-D Bioinformatics
130 Mason Farm Road
Chapel Hill, NC 25799-7080 Map
Shayna Swick
(919) 843-8105
shayna_swick@med.unc.edu

 

Recruitment sites (Israel)

Jerusalem

Shaare Zedek Medical Center
P.O.B. 3235
Jerusalem, 91031 Map
Ebby Shachmon
(052) 474-9263
ebby.shachmon@gmail.com

 

Recruitment sites (Europe)

Ireland

Our Lady’s Hospital for Sick Children
Crumlin
Dublin 12 Map
Tara Raftery
+353 (087) 357-6026
tara.raftery@ucd.ie

St. James’s Hospital
Trinity Centre for Health Sciences
Dublin 8
Niamh Clarke
+353 (1) 410-3000 ext 2274
clarken1@tcd.ie

United Kingdom

University of Edinburgh, Room D36
TOPPIC Trials Office, Edinburgh Clinical Trials Unit (ECTU)
Edinburgh, EH4 2XU Map
Holly Ennis
Clinical Trials Manager
(131) 537-3845
(131) 537-3851 (Fax)
Holly.Ennis@ed.ac.uk

 

Recruitment sites (New Zealand)

New Zealand

Dunedin Hospital
201 Great King Street
Dunedin, 9016
Aroha Bolton
0064 3 4740999 ext 58518
Aroha.Bolton@southerndhb.govt.nz